SERVICING Ocean, Monmouth County and surrounding Jersey Shore areas


    NEW JERSEY

www.DingsAndDentsNJ.com
Tel: 848-992-6607

 

Dings & Dents PDR Customer Comments

Please leave a comment about your experience ..DONT FORGET name, location and type of car! Thanks for giving me the oppurtunity to serve you!

Write a comment

Comments: 28
  • #1

    Andy (Friday, 03 February 2012 09:17)

    Jason, great job on removing a tough dent on my Chevy Avalanche. Saved me over $400.

  • #2

    Jason (Tuesday, 07 February 2012 18:06)

    Jason , Thanks for the fast service and perfect job . Saved me money ,time, and hassle on my brand new Mustang . THANK YOU ..

  • #3

    Vicki (Tuesday, 07 February 2012 18:10)

    Jason, thank you for great job on my Honda Pilot. LOOKS GREAT ..

  • #4

    Randi beyrouty Bayville nj (Thursday, 01 March 2012 09:26)

    Jason is a life saver or shall we say money saver!!! He has removed annoying dents and little dings from both our Lexus and F 150. Glad he was recomended to us. So much easier and soooo much cheaper then auto body!! Thanks Jason

  • #5

    Kevin (Tuesday, 27 March 2012 21:03)

    Jay does hands down the best work, i have been using him for years he has saved me from tons of down time and expensive repairs that i would have got from a body shop. It takes a true pro to do this job so dont chance it on anyone else!

  • #6

    A Neumann (Monday, 14 May 2012 09:57)

    Very nice job again, today. Jason has helped me for many years, very reliable and excellent work.

  • #7

    Robbie (Monday, 03 December 2012 10:56)

    Jason did a great job on my car's dings. The work was done professionally, timely, and the cost was very reasonable. I recommend Jason completely.

  • #8

    David (Friday, 07 December 2012 10:06)

    Have a 2006 magnum with one big dent and a few door dings. He showed up on time! Did the work flawless and couldn't be happier with the price! Do not over look his services this guy is the real deal

  • #9

    Jay (Wednesday, 19 December 2012 11:03)

    I had a football sized dent breaching a body line in the rear passenger door of a 2005 Volvo S60; courtesy of Hurricane Sandy. Jason effortlessly removed the dent in less than an hour and at a fraction of the price of competitors estimates. Extremely impressed by his honesty during the initial consult of the repair and then again with the finished product. Excellent experience, Jason has earned my recommendation!!

  • #10

    Joni (Saturday, 22 December 2012 14:02)

    So so so very happy with the job Jason did on my Equinox. Would recommend him to anyone that needs a paintless repair. Family/Friends could not believe how excellent repair was and when I informed them on how much they could not believe it. I give him 5 stars. ***** Thank-you Jason.

  • #11

    andre (Sunday, 14 July 2013 23:00)

    Jason performed an excellent job on my Mazda CX-9. Golf Ball dent vanished, like it was never there. It is just unbelievable. He saved me a lot of money. I am still looking at the spot and I can't believe this dent is not there. I will give him 10 out of 10. Really this fix is well above my expectations. Jason-Thanks for a great job.

  • #12

    Bonnie (Saturday, 20 July 2013 17:28)

    Thank you Jason for the great job you did on my brand new Honda CRV. After only one payment made, I couldn't believe I had a shopping cart ding already. Thanks to you, it's completely gone!

  • #13

    Matt (Wednesday, 24 July 2013 22:40)

    Jason did an awesome job working out a nasty crease from a garbage can and a couple of other small dents out of the quarter panel on my G35 coupe. This was my second time using his services and once again I'm a happy customer! He is a cool dude, very personable and reasonable with his pricing. Thank you sir!

  • #14

    Michayla (Wednesday, 31 July 2013 10:16)

    Sent a picture of the horrible dent in my new car to Jason on monday, he gave me an extremely reasonable price that I couldn't resist. Tuesday morning he was here working and within an hour and a half he was finished. The dent is completly gone and I am amazed. The car looked exactly like it did before I got the dent. I am so impressed and thankful for your work thank you so much!!! Will definitely be in contact again if this ever happens and ill be sure to recommended it to friends and family. Thanks again!!

  • #15

    Andy (Wednesday, 20 November 2013 14:42)

    jayson did a realy great job on my Subaru. the car is my baby and I wanted it to look good as new. I'm glad I chose him and would recommend him to anyone. price was and service was excellent.

  • #16

    Henry (Friday, 31 January 2014 12:55)

    Jason came in and fixed a dent in my 2013 Acura RDX.
    The damage is undetectable and the price was right.
    I would not hesitate to use his services again.

  • #17

    Adam (Wednesday, 10 June 2015 14:27)

    Jason did a great job on my two cars. I had a pretty bad dent/ding on the door of my Ford Fusion and a ding on the hood of my Dodge Challenger from a small fallen tree branch. I am very particular about my cars and am very pleased with the work Jason did and would highly recommend him. Dings and Dents is the way to go for paint-less dent repair. Thanks Jason!

  • #18

    John (Wednesday, 30 March 2016 13:23)

    Today, I had a dent in my 2015 Jeep wrangler door fixed. Jason was fast, professional, and the work was great. There is absolutely no evidence there was ever damage in such an obvious spot. I will be returning here if I have any more dents, and would highly recommend him to anyone else.

  • #19

    George (Thursday, 23 June 2016 11:13)

    Had a stone dent on the hood of my 2016 Honda CR-V the type that your eye goes right to. Jason worked his magic and made it disapear. Well worth the price vs a auto body shop. Great Job

  • #20

    Susan hogan (Wednesday, 24 August 2016)

    I would have loved to give you a great review based on your customer reviews. I call spoke with you one time and you asked me to send pictures which I did, called you a few times left voice mails even text you, without getting not even a courtesy respond even if it meant you didn't want to do the job.

  • #21

    susan hogan (Thursday, 08 September 2016 11:25)

    Ok so I am now able to give Jason a G R E A T review. So he has completely redeemed himself for taking a little while to get back to me. Which he did and apologized. I am very happy he did and that I hadn't found someone else in the meantime. He did an absolutely wonderful job and would recommend him.

  • #22

    Tom K (Monday, 06 February 2017 11:37)

    all I can say is WOW ! Jason is very good at what he does, and takes pride in his work. I have a brand new 2016 Chevy truck that had a 2 foot dent in the side. Jason was persistent to get it out and paid attention to detail. Great Job Jason, I cant even tell where it was, saved me about a $1500 repair. Thank you

  • #23

    Drew H. (Wednesday, 23 May 2018 11:53)

    Amazing work. Looks like new. Jason removed a ding from my wife's Tahoe and a ding from a COPO Camaro. Unreal how great each car looks. Jason is a magician. I highly recommend him and will use his company again.

  • #24

    Ronnie F (Saturday, 05 January 2019 17:06)

    Jason saved the day! Fantastic work! He made our car look brand new again. Not only does he do a great job but he is also friendly and professional. I highly recommend to anyone. Thanks again!

  • #25

    Scott A (Friday, 25 October 2019 09:00)

    Jason repaired a dent on my Chrysler 300. He did an amazing job. I cant even tell it was there before. Recommend to anybody

  • #26

    Carl Erler (Saturday, 02 November 2019 15:03)

    Jason,
    I reached out to you by phone and by email. Let me know if I can bring two vehicles with dings to you to look at. Thanks, Carl
    Cerler@khov.com

  • #27

    Rich Loock (Tuesday, 25 February 2020 09:26)

    I contacted Jason on a Monday my Murano was fixed Tuesday morning. Communication was great and no one will ever know there was a dent. I would recommend Dings and Dents to anyone.

  • #28

    tom r (Monday, 01 June 2020 07:54)

    Jason was great, easy to connect with very accommodating, 2019 colorado looks like new.  Best of all done in my driveway, on lbi ... highly recommend his work